Welcome to the
MIRATECH Solutions Guide

MIRATECH is the expert in providing fully integrated, proven exhaust compliance solutions for anyone using industrial engines in a Power Generation, Gas Compression and Mechanical Drives.

Review
Your Solution
Contact us for
Pricing & Details
continue

Tell us about your needs

Your selction did not return any results.
Please adjust your selection and try again.

Applications

  1. Gas Compression
  2. Power Generation
  3. Rail
  4. NESHAP Regulations
  5. Industrial
  6. Air Compression
  7. Liquids Pumping
  8. Bio-Gas
  9. Greenhouse CO2 Enrichment
  10. Industrial Marine

Engine Type

  1. Bi-Fuel Diesel and Natural Gas
  2. Diesel
  3. Natural Gas Lean Burn
  4. Natural Gas Rich Burn

Noise Control

  1. Yes
  2. No

Engine Size

  1. 20 to 200 hp
  2. 200 to 1350 hp
  3. 1350 to 10,000 hp
  4. 10,000 hp and above

Regulated Pollutants

  1. NOx
  2. NO2
  3. CO
  4. VOC (NMNEHC)
  5. HAP's
  6. Particulate Matter (PM)
RESET
 
continue

Submit your Request for Pricing and Details

Your Solution(s):

Contact Information

Error: Please complete form.


Thank You!
back
submit

Contact

Find a MIRATECH Rep

or a list of independent reps

Independent Reps

Domestic

Company/Website Name
Contact Address
Boulden Company
Andy Boulden
Vice President
andy@bouldencompany.com
Tel: +1.610.825.1515
1013 Conshohocken Road, Suite 308 Conshohocken, PA 19428
Hurtado.cc, LLC
David Hurtado
Principal
mail@hurtado.cc
Tel: +1.386.690.6361
PO Box 290608 Port Orange, FL 32129-0608
MJ Rutter
Mike Rutter
President
mike@mjrutter.com
Tel: +1.847.683.0274
401 Fieldstone Lane, Hampshire, IL 60140
Mni Diesel
Harry Lartigue
Sales Manager
harryjr@mnidiesel.com
Tel: +1.281.484.4550
7001 Easthaven Blvd., Houston, Texas 77017
Onsite Power, Inc.
Dennis Roundtree
Vice President/CEO
dennis.roundtree@comcast.net
Tel: +1.303.690.8486
6525 S. Riviera Way, Aurora, CO 80016
PG Power Products
Greg Shockley
Owner
pgpowerproducts@comcast.net
Tel: +1.908.212.3719
16 Ridge Road, Gladstone, NJ 07934
R. F. Partridge & Associates, Inc.
Jackie Spencer
Sales
jackie@rfpartridge.com
Tel: +1.562.802.7345
13875 Cerritos Corporate Drive, Unit B Cerritos, CA 90703
R.F. Partridge & Associates, Inc.
Teri Stock
Sales
terri@rfpartridge.com
Tel: +1.562.802.7345
13875 Cerritos Corporate Drive, Unit B Cerritos, CA 90703
Renosa Company
Jan Davis
Business Development Manager, WA State
jandavis@renosacorp.com
Tel: +1.253.387.9960
608 Joel Palmer Way, Dayton, OR 97114
Renosa Company
Delia Hammond
VP Operations
dhammond@renosacorp.com
Tel: +1.503.864.3952
608 Joel Palmer Way, Dayton OR 97114
Renosa Company
David Hammond
President
dhammond@renosacorp.com
Tel: +1.503.864.3952
608 Joel Palmer Way, Dayton OR 97114
Rieckman Engineered Products, LLC
Eric Rieckman
Manufacturers Representative
eric@rieckman.com
Tel: +1.913.748.9306
6776 W 188th Street, Stilwell, KS 66085
The Newell Company
Dave Oshefsky
President
David@thenewellcompany.com
Tel: +1.920.609.4038
18701 75th Street, Bristol, WI 53104
The Vanjen Group
Jeff Naumann
Territory Manager - North Region
jnaumann@vanjen.net
Tel: +1.832.244.3332
8765 Spring Cypress, Ste. L-144, Spring, TX 77379
The Vanjen Group
James Guerra
Partner
jguerra@vanjen.net
Tel: +1.832.269.3612
8765 Spring Cypress, Ste. L-144, Spring, TX 77379
The Vanjen Group
Kyle Reynolds
Partner
kreynolds@vanjen.net
Tel: +1.210.352.0581
8765 Spring Cypress, Ste. L-144, Spring, TX 77379
West Pacific Power Products Inc.
Clay Anderson
Vice President
canderson@westpacificpowerproducts.com
Tel: 1.808.588.0511
3049 Ualena St. #902, Honolulu, HI, 96819

International

Company/Website Name
Contact Address
Andrew Whitehouse
Divisional Director
Andrew.Whitehouse@ipu.co.uk
Tel: +44 798 967 8317   
United Kingdom
Diseños y Soluciones Acústicas SA
Paul Conover
Sales Support
pconover@www.miratechcorp.com
Tel: +1 305 999 1531
Belize, Costa Rica, El Salvador, Guatemala, Honduras, Nicaragua, Panama, Mexico, Argentina, Bolivia, Brazil, Colombia, Ecuador, Peru
Edan Group International S.A.L
Eddy Daccache
Deputy General Manager
eddy.daccache@edan-group.com
Tel: +961 1 484257
Lebanon
Environmental Technology Solutions
Rick Edwards
Director
rick@etsprojects.com.au
Tel: +61 0 408 865 060
Australia
GeoNoise
Michel Rosmolen
Sales Support
miratech@geonoise.com
Tel: +66 0200359004
Thailand, Singapore, Malaysia
Indemar S.p.A
Ugo Miceli
Sales Support
umiceli@indemar.com
Tel: +39 010 964 1927
Italy, Spain
MIRATECH-Europe
Stephane Nataf
EMEA Sales Director
snataf@miratechcorp.com
Tel: +39.335.72.98.212
MIRATECH Europe, Via Giuseppe Luosi, 24, 20131 Milan, Italy
Skorstensteknik&Energi AB
Borje Meijer
General Manager
Borje.meijer@skorstenteknik.se
Tel: +46 076-7879447
Finland, Norway, Sweden
Weihe Gmbh
Jann Küllmer
Sales
j.kullmer@weihe-gmbh.de
Tel: +49 431 32 91 3-29
Teichkoppel 63 24161, Altenholz, Germany