Representatives

Independent Reps

Domestic

Company/Website Name
Contact Address
Harry Lartigue
Sales Manager
harryjr@mnidiesel.com
Tel: +1.281.484.4550
7001 Easthaven Blvd., Houston, Texas 77017
Boulden Company
Andy Boulden
Vice President
andy@bouldencompany.com
Tel: +1.610.825.1515
1013 Conshohocken Road, Suite 308 Conshohocken, PA 19428
Hurtado.cc, LLC
David Hurtado
Principal
mail@hurtado.cc
Tel: +1.386.690.6361
PO Box 290608 Port Orange, FL 32129-0608
MJ Rutter
Mike Rutter
President
mike@mjrutter.com
Tel: +1.847.683.0274
401 Fieldstone Lane, Hampshire, IL 60140
Onsite Power, Inc.
Dennis Roundtree
Vice President/CEO
dennis.roundtree@comcast.net
Tel: +1.303.690.8486
PO Box 460340, Aurora, CO 80046 (coverage of CO, UT, NM, WY, AZ)
PG Power Products
Greg Shockley
Owner
pgpowerproducts@comcast.net
Tel: +1.908.212.3719
16 Ridge Road, Gladstone, NJ 07934
R. F. Partridge & Associates, Inc.
Jackie Spencer
Sales
jackie@rfpartridge.com
Tel: +1.562.802.7345
13875 Cerritos Corporate Drive, Unit B Cerritos, CA 90703
R.F. Partridge & Associates, Inc.
Teri Stock
Sales
terri@rfpartridge.com
Tel: +1.562.802.7345
13875 Cerritos Corporate Drive, Unit B Cerritos, CA 90703
Renosa Company
Jan Davis
Business Development Manager, WA State
jandavis@renosacorp.com
Tel: +1.253.387.9960
25587 Coon Road Monroe, OR 97456
Renosa Company
Delia Hammond
VP Operations
dhammond@renosacorp.com
Tel: +1.503.864.3952
25587 Coon Road Monroe, OR 97456
Renosa Company
David Hammond
President
dhammond@renosacorp.com
Tel: +1.503.864.3952
25587 Coon Road Monroe, OR 97456
Rieckman Engineered Products, LLC
Eric Rieckman
Manufacturers Representative
eric@rieckman.com
Tel: +1.913.748.9306
6776 W 188th Street, Stilwell, KS 66085
The Newell Company
Dave Oshefsky
President
David@thenewellcompany.com
Tel: +1.920.609.4038
18701 75th Street, Bristol, WI 53104
The Vanjen Group
Jeff Naumann
Territory Manager - North Region
jnaumann@vanjen.net
Tel: +1.832.244.3332
8765 Spring Cypress, Ste. L-144, Spring, TX 77379
The Vanjen Group
James Guerra
Partner
jguerra@vanjen.net
Tel: +1.832.269.3612
8765 Spring Cypress, Ste. L-144, Spring, TX 77379
The Vanjen Group
Kyle Reynolds
Partner
kreynolds@vanjen.net
Tel: +1.210.352.0581
8765 Spring Cypress, Ste. L-144, Spring, TX 77379
West Pacific Power Products Inc.
Clay Anderson
Vice President
canderson@westpacificpowerproducts.com
Tel: 1.808.588.0511
3049 Ualena St. #902, Honolulu, HI, 96819

International

Company/Website Name
Contact Address
Andrew Whitehouse
Divisional Director
Andrew.Whitehouse@ipu.co.uk
Tel: +44 798 967 8317   
United Kingdom
Carlos Gonzalez Burgos
Sales Manager
cgburgos@miratechcorp.com
Tel: +52 444 130 5786
Mexico
Johnson Jiang
General Manager
jiangs@emission-tech.com
Tel: +86 021 64209079
China and Hong Kong
Patricio San Martin
Sales Manager
psanmartin@silentium.cl
Tel: +56 224 489 820
Chile
DSS Power Solution
NY Na
President
nyna@dsskorea.co.kr
Tel: +82 2 3482 4822
Seoul, South Korea
Edan Group International S.A.L
Eddy Daccache
Deputy General Manager
eddy.daccache@edan-group.com
Tel: +961 1 484257
Lebanon
Environmental Technology Solutions
Rick Edwards
Director
rick@etsprojects.com.au
Tel: +61 0 408 865 060
Australia
GeoNoise
Michel Rosmolen
Sales Support
miratech@geonoise.com
Tel: +66 0200359004
Thailand, Singapore, Malaysia
Indemar S.p.A
Ugo Miceli
Sales Support
umiceli@indemar.com
Tel: +39 010 964 1927
Italy, Spain
MIRATECH-Europe
Stephane Nataf
EMEA Sales Director
snataf@miratechcorp.com
Tel: +39.335.72.98.212
MIRATECH Europe, Via Giuseppe Luosi, 24, 20131 Milan, Italy
MIRATECH-Europe
Tom Simpson
Regional Sales Manager
tsimpson@miratechcorp.com
Tel: +44.778.68.19.157
Birmingham, UK
Skorstensteknik&Energi AB
Borje Meijer
General Manager
Borje.meijer@skorstenteknik.se
Tel: +46 076-7879447
Finland, Norway, Sweden
Weihe Gmbh
Jann Küllmer
Sales
j.kullmer@weihe-gmbh.de
Tel: +49 431 32 91 3-29
Teichkoppel 63 24161, Altenholz, Germany

MIRATECH Authorized Distributors (Energy Infrastructure)

Company/Website Contact
RJ Mann & Associates Inc. sales@rjmann.com
Tel: +1.303-659-5139
Coastal Ignition & Controls sales@cic-inc.us
Tel: +1.805-644-8001
AGES (Advanced Gas Engine Solutions) mike.duffyjr@agesinc.us
Tel: +1.412-680-3920

Catalyst Service Centers

Location
Gillette, WY
Knoxville, TN
Pittsburgh, PA
Sinntal, Germany
Tulsa, OK